Day 9, learning to relax

image credit: Ted.com

My father, during a valuable advice session the other day, suggested I should make a bigger effort to relax. This was specific to my weekdays when everything is go, go, go.

Sound logic from the most logical person I know.

Only problem for me, is that I think too much.

I, very fittingly, then came across this link for a list of Ted talks to watch when you need 5 minutes of peace.

Active relaxation.

Hopefully this can be a stepping stone for me, and anyone else who thinks too much.

xx

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 1,379 other followers

